Upcoming Shows

  • Sat, Aug 01
    Montrose Saloon
    Montrose Saloon
    Share
  • Sat, May 30
    Irish Corner Pub
    Irish Corner Pub - Taylor & Jim Duo Show
    Share
  • Sun, Apr 19
    Camp Manitowa-Cedar Point
    Makanda Mushroom Fest - Taylor Steele Solo
    This is a weekend of learning about mushroom foraging + fermenting, hiking and hunting mushrooms, and live music + art installations
    Share
  • Fri, Apr 17
    The Schlafly Tap Room
    Schlafly Tap Room w/ Andrew & the Dolls
    Share
  • Sun, Mar 29
    Walker's Bluff
    An Afternoon with Taylor Steele at Walker's Bluff
    Share
  • Fri, Mar 27
    Macs' Uptowner
    Mac's Uptowner
    Share
  • Sat, Mar 14
    Alpha Brewing Company
    Alpha Brewing Compay - Taylor & Jim Duo Show
    Share
  • Fri, Mar 13
    Tuscan Hills Winery
    Tuscan Hills Winery - Stellar Cellar
    Share
  • Thu, Feb 27
    Jazz UpFront
    Opening for Neal Francis
    Share
  • Sun, Feb 23
    Walker's Bluff
    An Evening with Taylor Steele
    Share
  • Fri, Feb 14
    Tuscan Hills Winery
    An Evening with Taylor Steele
    Share
  • Fri, Feb 07
    DESTIHL BREWERY
    Soundboard Concert Series - The Barrel Room
    Share
  • Thu, Feb 06
    Bobalou's
    An Evening with Taylor Steele
    Share
  • Fri, Feb 28
    Village Wine & Spirits
    An Evening with Taylor Steele & James Stewart
    Share
  • Spotify - White Circle
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
Contact
thelovepreachers@gmail.com
618 704 4281
Effingham, IL
Join our mailing list and receive updates